Per course: $1,600
Full Certificate: $6,400 (4 courses)
Can I enroll in this Certificate if I am an out-of-state or international student? Does the tuition rate differ if I am an out-of-state or international student?
Yes you can enroll! Anyone may enroll in the program. The tuition rate is set at $1600 for all students and does not differ based on a student’s residency.
What does my tuition include?
- Digital program materials
- UVM Badge/Professional Certificate of Achievement
Is Federal or Institutional Financial Aid available? Also, is tuition remission available for UVM employees?
While this non-credit Certificate does not qualify for federal student grants or loans or University of Vermont scholarships, depending on your home state, this program may qualify for workforce development grants. Contact your State Department of Labor to determine which grants may support individuals seeking education to pursue opportunities for career change.
The Vermont Legislature designates a certain amount of grant money every year for Vermont residents who want to pursue education or training beyond high school. These grants are administered through VSAC, and are distributed based on financial need.
20% discount for:
- PMI-CV, VBSR, eCommerce Professionals Association, & LCRCC
- UVM Affiliates and UVM Medical Center employees, their spouses and dependents
State of Vermont Employees
You may be eligible for tuition assistance. Please check with your Department of Human Resources, Tuition Coordinator for rules regarding tuition reimbursement.
Students may register by paying the full $1,600 program fee online via credit card or by calling us at 802-656-8407 to make a partial payment of $500. Should you make a partial payment, the remaining $1,100 must be paid in full no later than two weeks prior to the start of this offering. If payment is not received by then, you will automatically be dropped from the course the following business day. Refunds will be issued less a $25.00 cancellation fee.
Are payment plans available?
No formal payment plans are currently available for this program. Tuition must be paid in full prior to the beginning of the program. You have the option of paying in full in one lump sum, or by making a minimum payment of $500 at registration, with the remaining balance due two weeks prior to the start of the offering.
If you need to cancel your attendance, you must notify us via email at firstname.lastname@example.org or call us at (802) 656-2085 at least three business days prior to the start date of the course to receive a full refund, less a $25 cancellation fee. If a medical condition necessitates cancellation/withdrawal (documentation must be provided), this will be reviewed by our Studies Committee for any type of refund.