UVM Continuing and Distance Education | your doorway to academic excellence

Board of Directors

Lola Aiken
Cynthia Belliveau – Dean, Continuing Education
Thomas Berry – Legislative Aid, US Senator Patrick Leahy
Bernard “Chip” Cole – Dean, College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Lawrence Forcier – Rubenstein School of the Environment & Natural Resources
Kathlyn Furr
Connell Gallagher
Antonio Cepeda-Benito – Dean
Jane Knodell – Provost and Senior Vice President
Doug Lantagne – Dean, UVM Extension
The Honorable Patrick Leahy – United States Senator from Vermont
Sanjay Sharma – Dean, School of Business Administration
The Honorable Peter Shumlin – Governor, The State of Vermont
The Honorable Barbara Snelling – Former State Senator
E. Thomas Sullivan – President, The University of Vermont
Stephen Terry – Consultant, Green Mountain Power Corporation
Thomas Vogelmann – Dean, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Mary Watzin – Dean, Rubenstein School of the Environment & Natrual Resources

  • UVM CE facebook
  • UVM CE youtube
  • UVM CE Twitter
  • UVM CE LinkedIn
  • UVM CE on Pitch Engine
UVM Continuing and Distance Education - The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405
Contact UVM | Privacy Policy | © 2015