Week Start Date End Date Topics
Weekend Retreat Saturday, October 15, 2022 (10am – 5pm EST) Sunday, October 16, 2022 (10am – 5pm EST) Creating Learning Community
What is health coaching?
Giving and receiving feedback
Active listening
Science of Coaching
Integrative Therapies
Intro to MI Week 1 Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Monday, October 24, 2022 MI basics
Open-ended questions
Week 2 Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Monday, October 31, 2022 Affirmations
Week 3 Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Monday, November 7, 2022 Reflections
Week 4 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Monday, November 14, 2022 Summaries
Intro Skills Lab Week 1 Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Monday, November 21, 2022 Building Trust and Rapport
Week 2 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022 Setting the Stage and Logistics
Week 3 Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Monday, December 5, 2022 Assessments/Strengths/Values
Week 4 Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Monday, December 12, 2022 Crafting a Vision
Week 5 Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Monday, December 19, 2022 Choosing a Focus and Goal setting
Break Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Monday, December 26, 2022
Week 6 Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Monday, January 2, 2023 The Follow-Up Session
Week 7 Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Monday, January 9, 2023 The Closing Session
Week 8 Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 Individual Mentor Sessions
Advanced MI Week 1 Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Monday, January 23, 2023 Coaching Theories
Week 2 Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Monday, January 30, 2023 Coaching Theories continued
Week 3 Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 Pre-contemplation strategies
Week 4 Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Monday, February 13, 2023 Contemplation strategies
Advanced Skills Lab Week 1 Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Monday, February 20, 2023 Working with Unfocused or Non-Progressing Clients
Week 2 Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Monday, February 27, 2023 Giving Advice
Week 3 Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Monday, March 6, 2023 Simulation Lab #1
Week 4 Tuesday, March 7, 2023 Monday, March 13, 2023 Group Coaching
Week 5 Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Monday, March 20, 2023 When and How to Refer Out
Week 6 Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Monday, March 27, 2023 Ethics and Legal
Week 7 Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Monday, April 3, 2023 Integrating Coaching
Week 8 Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Monday, April 10, 2023 Personal Coaching Projects
Advanced Weekend Retreat Saturday, April 15, 2023 (10am – 5pm EST) Sunday, April 16, 2023 (10am – 5pm EST) Coaching and the Environment
Spirituality
Integrative Therapies
Final Simulation Lab

 

 

 

 

 

 

Curious what life on the Farm will look like? Email us to book a tour for one of the dates below and get all of your questions answered.
Friday, July 22, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 Friday, October 14, 2022

 

Bootstrap tables with position:sticky to freeze the th.

1 Year Online Example (30 credits)

Summer Credits Fall Credits Spring Credits
PH 303 Biostats 3 BIOC 301 General Biochemistry 3 BIOC 302 General Biochemistry 3
PH 318 Improving Health in Populations 3 MPBP 301 Human Physiology & Pharm 4 CLBI 301 Cell Biology 3
PHRM 201 Introduction to Pharmacology 3 RAD 396 Radiological Anatomy 3
PHRM 201 Introduction to Pharmacology 3 RAD 396 Radiological Anatomy 3
PHRM 201 Introduction to Pharmacology 3 RAD 396 Radiological Anatomy 3
PHRM 201 Introduction to Pharmacology 3 RAD 396 Radiological Anatomy 3
PHRM 201 Introduction to Pharmacology 3 RAD 396 Radiological Anatomy 3
PHRM 201 Introduction to Pharmacology 3 RAD 396 Radiological Anatomy 3
Surg 200 4 Capstone 1
Semester total 6 14 10
Semester total 6 14 10
Semester total 6 14 10
Semester total 6 14 10
Semester total 6 14 10
Semester total 6 14 10
Semester total 6 14 10
Semester total 6 14 10
Semester total 6 14 10
Semester total 6 14 10

2 Year Online Example with Summers

Summer 1 Credits Fall 1 Credits Spring 1 Credits
PH 303 Biostats 3 MPBP 301 Human Physiology & Pharm 4 CLBI 301 Cell Biology 3
Surg 200 4 RAD 396 Radiological Anatomy 3
Semester total 3 8 6
Summer 2 Credits Fall 2 Credits Spring 2 Credits
PH 318 Improving Health in Populations 3 BIOC 301 General Biochemistry 3 BIOC 302 General Biochemistry 3
PHRM 201 Introduction to Pharmacology 3 Capstone 1
Semester total 3 6 4

2 Year Online Example (no summers)

Fall 1 Credits Spring 1 Credits
MPBP 301 Human Physiology & Pharm 4 CLBI 301 Cell Biology 3
Surg 200 4 RAD 396 Radiological Anatomy 3
PH 303 Biostats 3
Semester total 8 9
Fall 2 Credits Spring 2 Credits
BIOC 301 General Biochemistry 3 BIOC 302 General Biochemistry 3
PHRM 201 Introduction to Pharmacology 3 Capstone 1
PH 318 Improving Health in Populations 3
Semester total 6 7