Board of Advisors

Stephen Terry, Chair

Kate Ash, Legislative Aid, US Senator Patrick Leahy

Cynthia Belliveau, Dean, UVM Continuing & Distance Education

William Falls, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Kathlyn Furr

Connell Gallagher, Library Faculty Emeritus

Luis Garcia, Dean, UVM College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

Nancy Mathews, Dean, Rubenstein School of the Environment and Natural Resources

David Rosowsky, Ph.D., Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President

Sanjay Sharma, Dean, UVM School of Business Administration

Thomas Sullivan, President, University of Vermont

Thomas Vogelmann, Dean, UVM College of Agriculture and Life Sciences